Men's Coaches Attending

 

 

Here’s the initial list of Colleges represented... more to come... keep checking back!

2017 Men’s Coaches Attending:

NCAA Div I

Gonzaga University / TBD

Seattle University / Peter Fewing (fewingp@seattleU.edu)

University of San Fransico / Eddie Soto (esoto@usfca.edu)

University of Washington / Jamie Clark (jsclark@uw.edu)

Oregon State University / Ben Stoddard (ben.stoddard@oregonstate.edu)

University of California Santa Barbara / Greg Wilson (menssoccer@athletics.ucsb.edu)

 

NCAA Div II

Humboldt State University / Austin Swartz (Austin.swartz@humboldt.edu) (menssocer@humboldt.edu)

Seattle Pacific University / Mark Collings (mcolling@spu.edu)

Northwest Nazarene University / Joel Delass (Jdelass@nnu.edu)

Saint Martins University / Matt Dorman (MDorman85@gmail.com)

 

NCAA Div III

Pomona-Pitzer College / Bill Swartz (wswartz@pomona.edu)

Pacific Lutheran University / John York (yorkejh@plu.edu)

Whitworth University / Morgan Cathey (mcathey@whitworth.edu)

Wabash College / Chris Keller (Kellerc@wabash.edu)

Pacific University (Oregon) / Eric Mild (eric.mild@pacificu.edu)

George Fox University / Jose Milian (Jmilian@georgefox.edu)

University of Puget Sound / Sam Zisette (Szisette@pugetsound.edu) (gswanson@pugetsound.edu)

Saint John's Unversity / John Haws (Jhaws@csbsj.edu)

Nebraska Wesleyan University / Tudor Flintham (Tflintham@nebrwesleyan.edu)

 

NAIA

North Idaho College / Ken Thompson (Ken.Thompson@nic.edu)

La Sierra University / Jesse Olivera (jolivas@lasierra.edu)

The Evergreen State College / John Purttemen (purttemj@evergreen.edu)

Westmont College / Tovi Eliasen (teliasen@westmont.edu)

Multnomah Unversity / Connor Campbell (ccampbell1@multnomah.edu)

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University / Clint Long (longc14@erau.edu)

Northwestern Christian University / Berry Flores (Bflores@nwcu.edu)

Sierra Nevada College / Christian DeLeon (cdeleon@Sierranevada.edu)

Southern Oregon University / Biniam Afenegus (Afenegusb@sou.edu)

Northwest University / Gary McIntosh (macgary7@yahoo.com)

NWAAC

Bellevue Community College / David O'Neil (david.oneill@bellevuecollege.edu)

Whatcom Community College / Jason Jorgensen (jjorgensen@whatcom.edu)

Tacoma Community College / Jason Gjertson (jgjertsen@tacomacc.edu)

Highline Community College / Steve Mohn (Smohn@highline.edu)

Community College of Spokane / Cameron Bushey (cameron.bushey@ccs.spokane.edu) (chad.brown@cc.spokane.edu)

Piece College / Luke Helling-Christy (lhelling-christy@pierce.ctc.edu)

Skagit Valley College / Joe Spencer (joseph.spencer@skagit.edu)

Peninsula College / Cale Rodriquez (crodriguez@pencol.edu)

Walla Walla Community College / Ben Rotert (ben.rotert@wwcc.edu)

 

 

 

 

 

 

KCYS
Logo 2
Logo 3
Logo-1
grtysa
skcrsa