Women's Coaches Attending

2017 Women’s Coaches Attending:
**Here’s the initial list of Colleges represented... more to come... keep checking back!


NCAA Div I

   Washington State University  (WA)
         * Jon Harvey - 
jon.harvey@wsu.edu

   Boise State University (ID)
         * Jim Thomas - 
jimthomas@boisestate.edu

   University of Montana (MO)
          * Mark Plakorus - mark.plakorus@mso.umt.edu

   Eastern Washington University (WA)
          * Max Weber - mweber7@ewu.edu

   Oregon State University (OR)
          * Michelle Voiland - michelle.voiland@oregonstate.edu

   University of Nevada (NV)
          * Parirssa
Eyorokon - peyorokon@unr.edu

    Portland State University (OR)
          * Justin Wager - justinwager@justinwagar@hotmail.com

   University of Idaho (ID)
         * Josh Davis - joshdavis@uidaho.edu

   University of Utah (UT)
         * Scott Halasz - shalasz@huntsman.utah.edu

   Seattle University (WA)
          * Rich Schr
einer - rschrein@seattleu.edu

   North Dakota State University (ND)
         * Karli Kopietz - Karli.Kopietz@ndsu.edu

   University of Oregon (OR)
          * Katie Hultin - khultin@uoregon.edu 

   Gonzaga University (WA)
          * Chris Watkins -
watkinsc@gonzaga.edu

   Colorado College (CO)
          * Robin Grossman - robin.grossman@coloradocollege.edu

 

NCAA Div II

   Academy of Art (CA)
          * Katie Awerkamp - 
KAwerkamp@academyart.edu

   Montana State University - Billings (MO)
          * Stephen Cavallo - stephen.cavallo@msubillings.edu

   Central Washington University (WA)
          * 
Michael Farrand - farrandm@cwu.edu

   Seattle Pacific University (WA)
          * Coach Attending - TBD

   Concordia University (OR)
         * Grant Landy - 
glandy@cu-portland.edu

   Saint Martins University (WA)
         * Bre Giove - special_tug@yahoo.com

   Western Washington University (WA)
          * Travis Connell - travis.connell@wwu.edu

   Simon Frasier University (Canada)
          * Annie Hamel - hamel@sfu.ca

   Minnesota State University Moorhead (MN)
          * Christie Chappell - christie.chappell@mnstate.edu

 

NCAA Div III

   University of Puget Sound (WA)
          * Joe Vari - jvari@pugetsound.edu

   Pacific Lutheran University (WA)
         * Seth Spidahl - 
spidahsj@plu.edu

   Whitworth University (WA)
          * Bryan Olson - bolson@whitworth.edu

   George Fox University (OR)
          * Cory Hand - chand@georgefox.edu

   Hamline University (MN)
        * Ted Zingman - tzingman01@hamline.edu

   Whitman College (WA)
          * Becky Marton - Martonrj@whitman.edu

   Willamette University (OR)
          *  Carianne Makino - cmakino@willamette.edu

   Nebraska Wesleyan University
          * Tudor Flintham - Tflintha@nebrwesleyan.edu

   College of St. Benedict
          * Steve Kimble - skimble@csbsju.edu


NAIA

   La Sierra University (CA)
          * Jesse Olivas - jolivas@lasierra.edu

   Warner Pacific University (OR)
          * Holly Popenuk - hpopenuk@warnerpacific.edu

   Sierra Nevada College (NV)
          * Christian DeLeon - cdeleon@sierranevada.edu

   Northwest University (WA)
          * Jordyn Wilson - Jordynwilson@gmail.com

   Oregon Tech (OR)
          * Brandon Porter - Brandon.Porter@oit.edu

 

NWAC

    Columbia Basin CC (WA)
          * Omar Anderson - oanderson@columbiabasin.edu

   Pierce Community College (WA)
         * Samantha Messina - 
sjmessina14@gmail.com

    Everett Community College (WA)
          * Tony Carrillo - Tcarrillo@everettcc.edu

    Highline College (WA)
          * Tom Moore - tmoore@highline.edu

    North Idaho College (ID)
          * Dan Hogen - Dan.Hogan@nic.edu

    Green River Community College (WA)
        * Stu Snow - ssnow@greenriver.edu

   Bellevue College (WA)
         * Richard Romain-Dika - rromain@bellevuecollege.edu

   Skagit Valley College (WA)
        * Tony Savoy - tony.savoy@skagit.edu

   Tacoma Community College (WA)
        * Jill Green - jgreen@tacomacc.edu

   Peninsula College (WA)
         * Kanyon Anderson - kanderson@pencol.edu

   Spokane Community College (WA)
          * Jim Martinson - jim.martinson@ccs.spokane.edu

   Edmonds Community College (WA)
          * Aaron Johnson - aaron.johnson@email.edcc.edu

   Walla Walla Community College (WA)
          * Jordan Hacker - jordan.hacker@wwcc.edu

   Yakima Valley College (WA)
          * Abigail Drollinger - adrollinger@yvcc.edu

 

 

KCYS
Logo 2
Logo 3
Logo-1
grtysa
skcrsa